Surrey County Pool Association

Sign In

Not a member yet? Click here to register.

Forgot Password?


You must login to post a message.

4 years ago
another 35 spammers deleted!
4 years ago
Hall of fame with updated 2016 stats now in the download section
4 years ago
Interleague 2017 Fixtures now in the downloads section
4 years ago
Another 35 spammers deleted!!
4 years ago
45 spammers banned in last 3 days!!
4 years ago
Some historical photos uploded! see gallery for photos
4 years ago
Another 29 spammers banned!
4 years ago
SCPA AGM is on December 10th, Midday, at the Woodbridge Hill Working mens club in Guildford.
4 years ago
Congratulations on our Senior team winning the R7 title today!
4 years ago
7 spammers banned since turning on New member approval by Admin..

2019 Surrey County Pool Squads

Last updated on 2 years ago
Junior Member

SLeM Posted 2 years ago
Below is the full Surrey squad listing for the 2019 season.

Please ensure that you have completed your EPA registration for the new year BEFORE the first match, which is away to Hampshire on Sunday 17 February 2019.

Please note that players can only play if they are EPA registered, playing in a current affiliated league and play in at least 50% of that league's "current" fixtures. "Current" means the season "currently" running or the most recently completed one in the current calendar year. (Allowing for a break between winter and summer). However, if a league only runs one season per calendar year, then that is the one used but that league of course must be affiliated for the current calendar year.

Good Luck to all in the forthcoming season and welcome to our new additions.

Max Brooker (A Team Captain)
Martin Lambert (B Team Captain)
George Wilson (C Team Captain)
Chris Pidgeon (Seniors Captain)
Simon Le Marchant (Team Manager)
Allan Gomez (Assistant Team Manager)
Nick Booth (outgoing A Team Captain)
Steve Pantony (outgoing C Team Captain)
Robin Bailey
Leighjohn Barnard (qualified through Trials)
Simon Bennett (qualified through Trials)
Paul Brooks
Neil Callingham
Lee Coyne
Darren Dods
Tim Evans
Rob Hancock (qualified through Trials)
Mark Hollingdale
Jamie Hughes
Connor Jackson (qualified through Trials)
Steve Johnson
Jon Leach
Tony Litchfield
Stuart Miles
Mark Miller
Richard Monckton (qualified through Trials)
Joe Nulty
Matt Pisano
Nick Pool
Ray Scott
Jon Skinner
Terry Stafford (qualified through Trials)
Jim Stewart (qualified through Trials)
Rohit Tamme (qualified through Trials)
Graham Thompson
Paul Turner (qualified through Trials)
Adam Williams
Luke Willsher
Archie Wright (qualified through Trials)

Ryan Mears (on standby)
Michael Cook (on standby)
Andy Sutherland (on standby)

Chris Pidgeon (Captain)
Paul Brooks (qualified through Trials)
Cathy Fox (automatic spot as Ladies Captain)
Chris Knock
Simon Le Marchant (automatic spot as Team Manager)
Jon Leach
Matt Pisano (qualified through Trials)
Nick Pool (qualified through Trials)
Tony Litchfield
Steve Pantony (automatic spot as outgoing C Team Captain)
Andy Shaw
Hugh Telford
Graham Thompson

Martin Lambert (automatic spot as B Team Captain - on standby)

Cathy Fox (Captain)
To be confirmed

Billy Lenihan (Captain)
To be confirmed
The Silver Fox
1 post
You can view all discussion threads in this forum.
You can start a new discussion thread in this forum.
You cannot reply in this discussion thread.
You cannot start on a poll in this forum.
You cannot upload attachments in this forum.
You can download attachments in this forum.
Render time: 0.60 seconds
9,829,089 unique visits